Who's Who?

The Reverend Dr Nicholas Peacock – Team Rector

Position Vacant – Team Vicar

The Reverend Felicity Norris – Honorary Assistant Priest

Diane Haddock – Reader

Marianne Adams – Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary (SPA)

The Reverend Derek Brice – Priest with Permission to Officiate

The Reverend Hugh Naunton – Priest with Permission to Officiate

Louise Page – Parish Administrator

Barrie Kinchington – Churchwarden (St Dunstan’s)

Jane Dourado – Churchwarden (St Dunstan’s)

Bryan Hopper – Churchwarden (St Oswald’s)

Paul Thomas – Churchwarden (St Oswald’s)

Carol Adams – Churchwarden (St Alban’s)

Thomas Shrimpton/Austen Lucas – Churchwarden (Jobshare) (St Alban’s)

Karen Adjoran – PCC Treasurer

Dian Taylor – PCC Secretary